Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Dr. Shahira M. Ezzat

Professor,

Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy,

Cairo University, Egypt

Email: shahyelkomy@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Muhammad Kasib Khan

Associate Professor (Tenured),

Department of Parasitology,

Faculty of Veterinary Science,

University of Agriculture, Pakistan

Email: mkkhan@uaf.edu.pk, kasibdadra@hotmail.com

Profile link: https://www.uaf.edu.pk/EmployeeDetail.aspx?userid=688

WOS: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/C-8430-2013

 

Dr. Arulselvan Palanisamy

Visiting Professor,

School of Bio-Engineering,

Centre for Materials Engineering and Regenerative Medicine,

Bharath Institute of Higher Education and Research, India

Email:  arulbio@gmail.com,  selvanbio@yahoo.com,

arulselvanpalanisamy.research@bharathuniv.ac.in

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Martin Koller 

University of Graz, Research Management and Service, Institute of Chemistry, Austria 

Email: martin.koller@uni-graz.at, koller197@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/qyja34

 

Dr. Vasil Simeonov

Laboratory of Chemometrics and Environmetrics,

University of Sofia “St. Kliment Okhridski”, Bulgaria

Email: vsimeonov@chem.uni-sofia.bg

Profile link: https://goo.gl/4SW8kB

 

Dr. Purnachandra Nagaraju Ganji

Department of Hematology and Medical Oncology,

Emory University School of Medicine, USA

Email: gpcnraju@hotmail.com, pganji@emory.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/Jj68qW

 

Dr. J. Rodolfo Rendón Villalobos

Department of Technological Development,

National Polytechnic Institute, México

Email: rrendon@ipn.mx

Profile link: https://goo.gl/ziabnR

 

Dr. Malakeh. Z. Malak

Associate Professor,

Community Health Nursing, Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan, Jordan

Email: malakehmalak@yahoo.com, malakeh.m@zuj.edu.jo

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Kuldip Singh

Department of Biochemistry,

Govt. Medical College, Punjab, India

Email: drkuldip08@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Renu Bharadwaj

Professor,

Department of Microbiology, B. J. Govt Medical College, India

Email: renu.bharadwaj@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Ali Mohamed Elshafei Ali

Department of Microbial Chemistry,

Institute of Biotechnology Research,

National Research Centre, Egypt

Email: am.alii@nrc.sci.eg, alielshafei@yahoo.com

profile link: NA

 

Dr. T. Selvamuthukumaran

Department of Entomology, Faculty of Agriculture,

Annamalai University, India

Email: entoselva@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/yrKFYc

 

Dr. Hakan Inci

Assistant Professor,

Department of Animal Science,

Bingol University, Turkey

Email:  hakaninci2565@hotmail.com, hinci@bingol.edu.tr

Profile link: http://www.bingol.edu.tr/tr/idari-personel/hakan-inci

 

Dr. Witness Mojeremane

Associate Professor, 

Department of Range and Forest Resources, 

Botswana University of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Botswana

Email: wmojeremane@yahoo.com, wmojerem@buan.ac.bw

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr.  Shiamala Devi Ramaiya

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Crop Science,

Faculty of Agricultural and Forestry Sciences,

Universiti Putra Malaysia Bintulu Sarawak Campus, Malaysia

Email : shiamala@upm.edu.my

Profile Link: https://btu.upm.edu.my/kandungan/laman_web_rasmi_dr_shiamala_devi_ramaiya-40107

 

Dr. Terry Adaeze Ezeudu Nzeakor

Lecturer,

Department of Veterinary Parasitology and Entomology,

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine,

University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

Email: terry.ezeudu@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/tdDWm2

 

Dr. Alejandro Felipe Escobar Álvarez

Associate Professor,

Faculty of Dentistry,

Research in Dental Sciences Institute,

University of Chile, Chile

Email: a.escobar@odontologia.uchile.cl, janodvm@gmail.com 

Profile link https://uchile.cl/portafolio-academico/portafolio-academico/academico/40312-Alejandro-Felipe-Escobar-%C3%81lvarez

 

Prof. Manal Moustafa

Department of Veterinary Hygiene and Management,

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine,

Cairo University, Egypt

Email: drmanalmoustafa2008@cu.edu.eg, drmanalmoustafa2008@yahoo.com, 

drmanal2013@gmail.com, manal.moustafa@vet.cu.edu.eg

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Mustafa Turkmen

Department of Biology, Faculty of Science & Arts,

Giresun University, Turkey

Email: mturkmen65@hotmail.com,  mustafa.turkmen@giresun.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://abvs.giresun.edu.tr/personelgosterkimlik.aspx?mail=mustafa.turkmen  

Scopus : https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=57202255975  

WOS : https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/B-9623-2015   

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6700-5947

 

Prof. Ioana Grozea

Department of Biology and Plant Protection,

King Michael I of Romania” in University of Life Sciences Timisoara, Romania

Email: ioanagrozea@usab-tm.ro, ioana_entomol@yahoo.com  

Profile Link: NA

 

Past Editors

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.