Chief Editor

Dr. Shahira M. Ezzat

Professor,

Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy,

Cairo University, Egypt

Email: shahyelkomy@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Muhammad Kasib Khan 

Department of Parasitology, University of Agriculture, Pakistan 

Email: kasibdadra@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA
 

Dr. Palanisamy Arulselvan 

Institute of Bioscience, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia 

Email: arulbio@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Martin Koller 

University of Graz, Research Management and Service, Institute of Chemistry, Austria 

Email: martin.koller@uni-graz.at, koller197@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/qyja34

 

Dr. Vasil Simeonov
Laboratory of Chemometrics and Environmetrics,

University of Sofia “St. Kliment Okhridski”, Bulgaria

Email: vsimeonov@chem.uni-sofia.bg

Profile link: https://goo.gl/4SW8kB

 

Dr. Purnachandra Nagaraju Ganji
Department of Hematology and Medical Oncology,

Emory University School of Medicine, USA

Email: gpcnraju@hotmail.com, pganji@emory.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/Jj68qW

 

Dr. J. Rodolfo Rendón Villalobos

Department of Technological Development,

National Polytechnic Institute, México

Email: rrendon@ipn.mx

Profile link: https://goo.gl/ziabnR

 

Dr. Malakeh. Z. Malak

Associate Professor,

Community Health Nursing, Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan, Jordan

Email: malakehmalak@yahoo.com, malakeh.m@zuj.edu.jo

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Kuldip Singh

Department of Biochemistry,

Govt. Medical College, Punjab, India

Email: drkuldip08@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Renu Bharadwaj

Professor,

Department of Microbiology, B. J. Govt Medical College, India

Email: renu.bharadwaj@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ali Mohamed Elshafei Ali

Professor,

Department of Microbial Chemistry,

Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology Building,

National Research Centre, Egypt

Email: alielshafei@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. T. Selvamuthukumaran

Department of Entomology, Faculty of Agriculture,

Annamalai University, India

Email: entoselva@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/yrKFYc

 

Dr. Hakan Inci

Assistant Professor,

Department of Animal Science,

Bingol University, Turkey

Email:  hakaninci2565@hotmail.com

Profile link: http://www.bingol.edu.tr/tr/idari-personel/hakan-inci

 

Dr. G. K. Sivaraman

Department of Microbiology,

ICAR- Research Centre of Central -

Institute of Fisheries Technology, India

Email: gkshivraman@gmail.com  

gkshivraman@yahoo.com

Profile Link:  https://goo.gl/c6oFHv

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Amadou Hamadoun Babana

Professor,

Faculty of Science and Techniques,

University of Sciences, Techniques and Technologies of Bamako, Mali

Email: ahbabana@laborem-biotech.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Witness Mojeremane

Associate Professor, 

Department of Range and Forest Resources, 

Botswana University of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Botswana

Email: wmojeremane@yahoo.com, wmojerem@buan.ac.bw

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Shiamala Devi Ramaiya

Lecturer,

Department of Crop Science,

Faculty of Agriculture and Food Sciences,

Universiti Putra Malaysia, Bintulu Sarawak Campus, Malaysia

Email: shiamala@upm.edu.my

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/sfPtpe

 

Dr. Terry Adaeze Ezeudu Nzeakor

Lecturer,

Department of Veterinary Parasitology and Entomology,

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine,

University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

Email: terry.ezeudu@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/tdDWm2

 

Dr. Vandana Rai

Professor,

Department of Biotechnology, 

VBS Purvanchal University, India

Email: raivandana@rediffmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Past Editors

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.